Home
Calendar
News
About Going Abroad
Going Abroad in Practice
Success Teams 2013
Presentations
Success Teams 2012
Project Results
Overview
Handbook
The Final Report
The Gender report
Links
Downloads
Partner information
Extend your network and be connected
Facebook Pages Participants
Branch Network
Search
Login
Contact us

Here you find our 5 Success Teams from 2013
Team Daiva-Daiva
Tatyana Sheremetyeva Bookkeeping, counseling & office service assol2007@inbox.ru Mobile 0163-9775163
Daiva Dudeniene Bedding and other wool products ddudeniene@gmail.com Phone +370 676 36452
Irena Pranskeviciute Business consulting, training, events

www.inversa.se
irena@inversa.se

Phone 0727129204
Loreta Prad Webshop with wool bedings

www.ullshoppen.se
info@ullshoppen.se

 
Anita Skarp Management, health, salutogens www.astrictum.se
anita.skarp@alvesta.se
 
Team Four Leaf Clover
Sandra Steinleger Promotion Services Lindt chocolate production sandrasteinleger@
lindtchocoparty.de
Mobile 0176-81024418
Sylvia Koß TIBETAYA Wellnessmassagen www.tibetaya-wohlfuehlzentrum.de
kareenas111@aol.com
Phone +49381-44804604
Mobile 0176-94620050
Antje Roschmann   roschmann-wilsen@web.de Phone +4938207-76816
Mobile 0151-54772072
Helen Bramklev Hel Bra Liv, education & training in healthcare helen@helbraliv.se Phone +46 733725030
Jurate Rubiene Book-keeping – LAG “Rietavo iniciatyvos”, bookkeeper/ consultant juratukasru@gmail.com Mobile +370 685 80123
skype:juraterubiene
Egle Fabijonaviciene Items from wool, celebration attributs, organisation of celebrations, company "All for Your Feast" http://viskasjususventei.
weebly.com

aliusyte@gmail.com
Mobile +37060204064
Skype pas.edi
Team Baltic Women
Inna Kirsanova Trainer, translater, projectmanager
"Upcycling Ateliers"
kirpob@gmx.de Mobile 0173-8595769
Svetlana Smirnova Translation Agency "Ostseesprachen", language training & translation, interpreter, writer info@ostseesprachen.de Mobile 0152-27973178
Gabriele Dehn Office management trainer, writer and editor gab.dehn@t-online.de Mobile 0162-9157926
Birgitta Estberg BiEst firma, developed The Maintenance Game www.bestfirma.se
birgitta@estberg.se
 
Ausra Dockeviciute Landscape design, setting company which provide landscape design, green technologies services and training ausra1118@gmail.com Mobile +37067382349
skype ausriux1118
Ausra Jukneviciene Knitting designe    
Team Southsweden
Monika Kaiser Hotel Kaisers Ostseeperle www.kaisers-ostseeperle.de
hotel@kaisers-ostseeperle.de
 
Marietta Stein Mecklenburger Streifzüge www.mecklenburgerstreifzuege.de
info@mecklenburgerstreifzuege.de
 
Gerda Lichtenau Müritzer Pilzhof www.mueritzer-pilzhof.de
glichtenau@t-online.de
 
Anita Zieme Cafe Miró, Regionmuseet Kristianstad www.zieme.se
anita@zieme.se
 
Snieguole Bertasiute Farmer, Confection, preparing to establish own company www.facebook.com/SnieguolesKepiniai
snieguolebertasiute@gmail.com
 
Birute Slapokas Ljungberg Sociookonom, massageterapeut,
Akkupunkteur
www.myaloevera.se/biwell
birute@telia.com
 
Frida Beresneviciene Healthy lifestyle badirf@gmail.com  
Team Womarts
Regina Chinow Keramikrina-pottery and Raku ware www.keramikrina.homepage.t-online.de
keramikrina@t-online.de
Phone+49 38223-66894
Mobile 0174-9408529
Barbara Simon Healthy living & Coaching www.gesundemedizin.com
simon.ba@online.de
Mobile 0171-9569176
Marina Leyerer Accessoires & Co marina.leyerer@googlemail.com Mobile 0157-82368970
Iren Möller   Iren.moller@gmail.com Phone 0704545234
Ingrid Burmerius Moderator www.cerosa.se
burmerius@gmail.com
Daiva Saliene Karoliai jewelry facturing and trade www.karoliai.com
dsaliene@gmail.com
37067081207
Going Abroad – Connecting business potential across borders
Provided by Webforum